Soul Chronicle RP forum
Like this site? try to others
http://rise-of-the-shinobi.forumotion.com/
http://bleach-rp.forumotion.com/
Latest topics
» Windows Xp Mercury Pi865d7 Audio Driver Free Download.rar
by gladson Sat Nov 16, 2013 3:33 am

» Shooting Star Owl City Sheet Music
by jimai Wed Aug 14, 2013 10:49 pm

» The New Site
by Ulquiorra4 Tue May 07, 2013 6:18 pm

» Soul Forest
by SelenaNova Fri Apr 05, 2013 3:23 pm

» Arekusu residence
by Snuggle Sat Mar 30, 2013 4:35 am

» Miester, Victoria Thorne {Complete}
by sasuke_uchiha Thu Mar 07, 2013 9:02 pm

» The Hallway
by BastoftheBlackRose Sat Feb 09, 2013 8:37 pm

» Baba's Kitchen
by BastoftheBlackRose Sat Feb 09, 2013 8:25 pm

» Battle RP Education
by sasuke_uchiha Thu Jan 31, 2013 8:00 pm

» Demons Cafe
by Snuggle Tue Jan 29, 2013 5:02 pm

» Welcome to the mission room. Please select a mission.
by Snuggle Sat Jan 26, 2013 10:53 pm

» Arms dealer
by Snuggle Sat Jan 26, 2013 10:25 pm

» Military base
by Herp Sat Jan 26, 2013 7:50 pm

» Entrance Hall
by SelenaNova Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:43 pm

» Baba's Livingroom
by SelenaNova Thu Jan 24, 2013 2:12 pm


Mod ship template

Go down

Mod ship template

Post by Ulquiorra4 on Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:13 pm

Name:
Past experience with being a staff member if any:
How long you have been on this site:
How many hours you are on per day (average):
What times are you online:
What you think the duties of a mod are:
How you would be as a mod:
How would you handle a troll?:
How would you handle someone that argues with you?:
Why do you wish to be a moderator?:


Who is given the position is decided on this and past experience with the person. Applications are to be sent to Loki in this format via PM.

Applications are only accepted through the 1s of January, inclusive. Dates subject to change, we have received applications from nearly 80% of the non-staff users -- meaning applications may be closed early.
Ulquiorra4
Ulquiorra4
General Admin
General Admin

Tier : Zero Star Meister
Posts : 256
Join date : 2012-12-07
Age : 23
Location : Virginia

Character sheet
Name::
Gender::
Rank::

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mod ship template

Post by Lord Loki on Mon Dec 24, 2012 10:55 pm

BUMP
Lord Loki
Lord Loki
Head of Staff
Head of Staff

Tier : Pervy Sage
Posts : 151
Join date : 2012-12-08
Age : 2018
Location : Amongst the stars.

Character sheet
Name::
Gender::
Rank::

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum